Contact our team for product questions or help with your order.
The move toward hybrid working means that the modern workplace is no longer a single, easy-to-secure location. Users can be working anywhere, with an increased chance of visual hacking. Owners of the MacBook Pro 16 require a privacy screen filter that can be quickly attached and detached, allowing the laptop to close completely to enter sleep mode. The MagProTM Elite Magnetic Privacy Screen Filter attaches seamlessly to the MacBook Pro’s magnetic frame, requiring no inconvenient adhesives. Allowing the device to close completely, the screen filter narrows the viewing angle to ±30°, limiting the chance of unauthorised viewing and reducing harmful blue light and glare.
Privacy screen filter conveniently attaches to the MacBook Pro frame with magnets and can be easily detached. No inconvenient and potentially damaging adhesives required.
Even with the privacy screen filter attached, the MacBook Pro can close completely to enter sleep mode.
Narrows the field of vision to ±30°, helping you keep the information on your screen private and reducing the chance of a visual data breach in the office or in a public setting.
Filters out harmful rays by up to 52%, easing eye strain and reducing the chances of blue light interrupting natural sleep patterns.
Reduces glare from outside light sources for improved viewing clarity.
One side has a matte finish to reduce glare and fingerprints. The other side is glossy and provides a clearer view of the screen. Magnets make it easy to detach and reattach.
A resilient, scratch-resistant surface* that can withstand contact with objects as hard as a 2H-grade lead pencil, ensuring increased durability and protection.
Step 1: Choose message placement
Click the button below and then hover over your page to select a placement.
Step 2: Paste and save
You have copied the placement for the Product Page.
Go back to the App Embeds section, and in the Paypal Advanced Settings, paste the copied value into the
Product Page field and click the 'Save' button in the top right corner.